• Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Drivers Ed

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

 

Gifted Program Information:  Sargent School District adheres to the SLV BOCES process for Gifted Identification and Education, for information please use the following link:

  http://www.slvboces.org/District/Department/3-gifted-education

 

pdf

POLICY IKF

Graduation Requirements (Classes of 2017 to 2020)
pdf

POLICY IKF_2

Graduation Requirements (Beginning with Class of 2021)

  • All Clubs

  • FFA

  • Science Fair

  • Pan America

The Following Clubs and Orginizations are available for students:

National Honor Society
Future Business Leaders of America
<--- FFA
Student Council
Art Club
<--- Science Fair
<--- Pan America Day
Spanish Club
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
SADD/STAND
Senior Class
Junior Class
Sophomore Class
Freshman Class

 

 

 

 

Winners and Awards

Click below for athletic schedules:
  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • X Country

  • Wrestling

  • Basketball

  • Baseball

  • Track

No events
No events
No events
No events
Fri Dec 09 @ 3:00PM - HS Basketball at Sierra Grande
Sat Dec 10 @ 1:00AM - HS Basketball at Dolores
Sat Dec 17 @ 2:00PM - Basketball- Boys only at Ellicot
Tue Dec 20 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball at SDC
Fri Jan 06 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball vs Custer Cty.
Sat Jan 14 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball at Del Norte
Thu Jan 19 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball at Ignacio
Sat Jan 21 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball vs Sanford
Tue Jan 24 @ 4:00PM - HS Girls Basketball vs Bayfield
Fri Jan 27 @ 3:30PM - HSA Basketball at Center
Sat Jan 28 @ 1:00PM - HS Basketball at Crested Butte
Tue Jan 31 @ 4:30PM - HS Basketball at Lamar
Sat Feb 04 @ 3:00PM - HS Basketball at South Park
Fri Feb 10 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball vs Del Norte
Sat Feb 11 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball at Sanford
Fri Feb 17 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball vs Crested Butte
Sat Feb 18 @ 1:00PM - HS Basketball vs Center
Tue Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Fri Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Sat Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Fri Mar 03 @ 8:00AM - Regional Basketball
Sat Mar 04 @ 8:00AM - Regional Basketball
Thu Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Fri Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Tue Mar 14 @ 3:00PM - Baseball vs Centauri DH
Fri Mar 17 @ 9:00AM - Baseball- Ignacio Tournament
Sat Mar 18 @ 9:00AM - Baseball- Ignacio Tournament
Tue Mar 21 @ 3:00PM - Baseball at Pagosa V/JV
Sat Mar 25 @11:00AM - Baseball vs Ignacio V/JV
Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball @Cotopaxi
Sat Apr 01 @10:00AM - Baseball vs CCV
Fri Apr 07 @10:00AM - Baseball at Center
Mon Apr 10 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball at Center
Sat Apr 22 @10:00AM - Baseball vs Sanford
Sat Apr 29 @10:00AM - Baseball at South Park
Tue May 02 @ 3:00PM - Baseball at Bayfield DH
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball vs Cotopaxi
Thu May 04 @ 1:00PM - Baseball vs Hotchkiss DH
Fri May 12 @ 8:00AM - District Baseball
Fri May 19 @ 8:00AM - Regional Baseball
Sat May 20 @ 8:00AM - Regional Baseball
Sat May 27 @ 8:00AM - State Baseball Finals
Fri Mar 17 @ 9:00AM - Track-Center Inv. @ MV
Sat Apr 01 @ 9:00AM - Track at SDC
Tue Apr 04 @ 3:00AM - Track- Freshman/Soph at Center
Sat Apr 08 @ 9:00AM - Track at Salida
Sat Apr 15 @ 9:00AM - Track--Pine River at Bayfield
Mon Apr 24 @ 9:00AM - Track-Ray Headly Inv. @ Swink
Thu Apr 27 @ 1:00PM - Track--Primero Inv. @ Westin
Fri May 05 @ 1:30PM - Track--Canyon City Inv.
Sat May 13 @ 9:00AM - Track-SPL Championship @ MV
Thu May 18 @ 9:00AM - State Track
Fri May 19 @ 9:00AM - State Track
Sat May 20 @ 9:00AM - State Track

Sargent High School is excited to announce a new partnership with DriveSafe Driving Schools! 

Get started on your road to driving with our affordable Online Driver’s Ed Course, and raise funds for our school at the same time! Our approved course is 100% online and is self-paced. View it on any device, anytime. The course has easy to follow lessons and is fully interactive with animations, games and videos. State law requires that all 14 ½ to 15 ½ year-olds take a driver’s education course and pass a permit test to get their driver’s permit. Why not enroll in this online course and help raise funds for our school? Sign up now!