• Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply List

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Teacher Pages

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

Supply Lists - JH

pdf

Supply Lists-JH

Date added : 2017-08-01

  • All Clubs

  • Science Fair

Sargent Jr. High provides the following opportunities for students to participate in extracurricular activities:

Student Council
Knowledge Bowl
 Science Fair
History Fair
Drama
NHS 

School Dances

 

Winners and Awards

Click below for athletic schedules:
  • Volleyball

  • Football

  • Basketball

  • Wrestling

  • Track

  • Baseball

Fri Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - JH Volleyball at Sierra Grande-Tourney
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - JH Volleyball at Sierra Grande-Tourney
Tue Sep 12 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball vs OMSC/CM
Thu Sep 14 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball at Center
Fri Sep 15 @ 2:00AM - JH Volleyball at South Park
Tue Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball vs MVMS
Thu Sep 21 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball at Centauri
Tue Sep 26 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball vs Sanford
Thu Sep 28 @ 4:30PM - Jh Volleyball at Centennial
Tue Oct 03 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball vs OMS
Thu Oct 05 @ 4:30PM - JH Volleyball at Alamosa
Tue Oct 10 @ 4:30PM - JH V-ball EOY Tourney/Pig Tails
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - JH V-ball EOY Tourney @ OMS
Sat Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - JH V-ball Tourney @ OMS
Tue Sep 12 @ 4:30PM - JH Football at Sanford
Sat Sep 16 @11:00AM - JH Football vs S. Park
Tue Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - JH Football vs SDC
Tue Sep 26 @ 4:30PM - JH Football vs Sanford
Thu Sep 28 @ 4:30PM - JH Football vs Del Norte
Tue Oct 10 @ 4:30PM - JH Football at Del Norte
No events
No events
No events
No events