Welcome to Sargent High School!

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Drivers Ed

Secondary Principal's Corner

  

Counselors Page

  

Gifted Education Program

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at markelinsurance.com:. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

If you have a Markel student accident insurance policy, and need COVID-19 related information on billing and payments call the district admin office at 852-4023, option 6

 

The following links provide information on the upcoming PSAT/SAT state assessments that will be given the week of April 8-11, 2019.
NOTE:  Students will be completing the consent form at school.
 
 
 

  • All Clubs

  • FFA

  • Science Fair

  • Pan America

The Following Clubs and Orginizations are available for students:

National Honor Society
Future Business Leaders of America
FFA
Student Council
Art Club
 Science Fair
 Pan America Day
Spanish Club
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
SADD/STAND
Senior Class
Junior Class
Sophomore Class
Freshman Class

 

 

 

 

Winners and Awards

Colorado Preps - Sports Coverage coloradopreps.com

Click below for athletic schedules:

  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • X Country

  • Wrestling

  • Basketball

  • Baseball

  • Track

  • Swimming

  • Trap

Fri Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - HS Football @ Gilpin County
Fri Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - HS Football Vs. Dove Creek Homecoming
Sat Oct 24 @ 1:00PM - HS Football @ Mancos
Fri Oct 30 @ 6:00PM - HS Football Vs. Norwood
Fri Nov 06 @ 6:00PM - HS Football Vs. Sanford
Fri Nov 13 @ 6:00PM - HS Football @ Sangre de Cristo
Sat Nov 21 @12:00AM - Football Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 28 @12:00AM - Football Semifinals
Sat Dec 05 @12:00AM - Football Finals
Fri Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - HS Volleyball Vs. Crested Butte
Thu Mar 11 @ 5:00PM - HS Volleyball @ Cotopaxi
Sat Mar 13 @ 1:00PM - HS Volleyball @ Trinidad
Thu Mar 18 @ 4:30PM - HS Volleyball @ Center
Fri Mar 19 @ 2:00PM - HS Volleyball @ La Veta
Sat Mar 20 @ 2:00PM - HS Volleyball Vs. Sangre de Cristo
Fri Mar 26 @ 4:00PM - HS Volleyball @ Custer County
Sat Mar 27 @ 9:00AM - HS Volleyball Fowler Tourney
Tue Mar 30 @ 4:30PM - HS Volleyball vs. Centauri
Thu Apr 01 @ 5:00PM - Hs Volleyball vs. Del Norte
Fri Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - HS Volleyball vs. South Park
Sat Apr 10 @ 4:00PM - HS Volleyball @ Sanford
Tue Apr 13 @ 4:30PM - HS Volleyball @ Hoehne
Sat Apr 17 @ 2:00PM - HS Volleyball vs. Monte Vista
Fri Apr 23 @12:00AM - HS Volleyball Regionals
Sat Apr 24 @12:00AM - HS Volleyball Regionals
Fri Apr 30 @12:00AM - State Volleyball
Sat May 01 @12:00AM - State Volleyball
No events
No events
Fri Jan 08 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball @ Pagosa Springs
Sat Jan 09 @ 2:00PM - HS Basketball vs. La Veta
Thu Jan 14 @ 4:30PM - HS Basketball @ Sangre de Cristo
Sat Jan 16 @11:00AM - HS Basketball @ Trinidad
Tue Jan 19 @ 4:30PM - HS Basketball @Center
Thu Jan 21 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball @ Lake City
Fri Jan 22 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball vs. Crested Butte
Fri Jan 29 @ 2:00PM - HS Basketball vs. Swink
Sat Jan 30 @ 3:00PM - HS Basketball vs. Del Norte
Fri Feb 05 @ 3:30PM - HS Basketball @ Sanford
Sat Feb 06 @11:00AM - HS Basketball vs. South Park
Fri Feb 12 @ 4:00PM - HS Basketball vs. Monte Vista
Sat Feb 13 @ 2:00PM - HS Basketball @ Custer County
Mon Feb 15 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Tue Feb 16 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Wed Feb 17 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Thu Feb 18 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Fri Feb 19 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Sat Feb 20 @12:00AM - HS Basketball District Tournament
Fri Feb 26 @12:00AM - HS Basketball Regionals
Sat Feb 27 @12:00AM - HS Basketball Regionals
Thu Mar 04 @12:00AM - HS State Basketball @ Loveland
Fri Mar 05 @12:00AM - HS State Basketball @ Loveland
Sat Mar 06 @12:00AM - HS State Basketball @ Loveland
No events
No events
No events
No events

Sargent High School is excited to announce a new partnership with DriveSafe Driving Schools! 

Get started on your road to driving with our affordable Online Driver’s Ed Course, and raise funds for our school at the same time! Our approved course is 100% online and is self-paced. View it on any device, anytime. The course has easy to follow lessons and is fully interactive with animations, games and videos. State law requires that all 14 ½ to 15 ½ year-olds take a driver’s education course and pass a permit test to get their driver’s permit. Why not enroll in this online course and help raise funds for our school? Sign up now!

154