Our Outstanding Elementary Program

Sargent Elementary School offers an exemplary learning environment for all our K-6 students. In 2013, we received a HIGH Achievement rating from the Colorado Department of Education in the areas of reading, writing, and math. Furthermore, we received a HIGH Growth rating in writing over the same time period. In addition to both a rigorous and relevant core academic program taught by highly qualified teachers, we offer our students music and P.E. every day as well as a number of extracurricular activities that include a swim program, a children’s theater performance, band, choir, and a number of sports through the Sargent Youth Sports organization. Finally, we are equipping our students with 21st Century skills by implementing 1-1 computing, utilizing the latest tablet PC and iPad technology.

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Newsletters

  • Standards

  • Teacher Pages

  • SYS Sports

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

pdf

2014-2015 New Student Enrollment Form

For students new to the distcrict.

Submission of the following form confirms that you have READ THE STUDENT HANDBOOK, understand what you have read, and agree to abide by the rules and regulations it lays out:
 -------------------------------------------------
 

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014

Information Literacy Standards & Technology Content Standards

Mon Mar 30 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Tue Mar 31 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Wed Apr 01 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Thu Apr 02 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Mon Apr 06 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Tue Apr 07 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Wed Apr 08 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Thu Apr 09 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Fri Apr 10 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Mon Apr 13 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Tue Apr 14 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Wed Apr 15 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Fri Apr 17 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Mon Apr 20 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Tue Apr 21 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Wed Apr 22 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Thu Apr 23 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Fri Apr 24 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Mon Apr 27 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Tue Apr 28 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Wed Apr 29 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer
Thu Apr 30 @ 5:30PM - SYS Soccer